10 ways your smartphone can improve your travel experience via @hoppertravel

10 Smartphone Uses for the Tech Savvy Traveler

Source: Hopper
4 responses to “10 ways your smartphone can improve your travel experience via @hoppertravel

  1. Reblogged this on iOS Affairs and commented:
    For the most part, I am a staunch armchair traveler. I use apps that can give me 360 degree views of places across the world & apps that are virtual windows that open to anywhere I desire. But, after 10 years (or so), I am planning my 1st real vacation for this fall. It’s only a 3-day trip to a bed & breakfast in Wisconsin, but for me, it is definite progress. Being the app queen that I am, travel apps have been making their way in large numbers to my devices (you’d be surprised how many were already there given my lack of traveling habits). So, this infographic immediately caught my eye. Not only is it a useful collection of information on how technology generally & apps specifically can help travelers, but it is also bright & inviting from a graphic design standpoint. Take a look & see what you can find to help you plan & enjoy your next vacation.

Leave a Reply

